2014 RFSA President's Scholarship Nominations - NOW OPEN


The NSW Rural Fire Service Association is committed to enhancing the professional and personal development of its Members not only for their individual benefit but for the benefit of the NSW Rural Fire Service and the broader community.

Each year the Association provides the opportunity to its Members to nominate for a scholarship to undertake further study.
There are five scholarship categories:
1.      * Volunteer Advancement scholarship
2.      * Staff Advancement scholarship
3.      * Invention/Program Development
4.      * Cadet
5.      * Equity
Nominees:          Can be either a volunteer or staff member
                              Must agree to the Terms and Conditions of the scholarship
                              Must agree to submit progress reports