Share this link

District staff

District Manager - Fire Control Officer

Superintendent Craig Geddes

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: craig.geddes@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Fire Control Officer - Operations

Inspector Ian Stockwell

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: ian.stockwell@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Fire Control Officer - Learning and Development

Inspector Wayne Reeve

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: wayne.reeve@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Fire Control officer

Inspector George Sheppard

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: george.sheppard@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Operations Support Officer

Alex Chesser

Phone: 02 9450 3000

District Administration Officer

Jodi Cree

Phone: 02 9450 3000

District Administration Coordinator

Jodi Cree

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: jodi.cree@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Planning and Mitigation Officer

Scott Molenaar

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: scott.molenaar@rfs.nsw.gov.au

District Support Officer (Fleet)

Darryl Pearson

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: darryl.pearson@rfs.nsw.gov.au

District Administration Officer

Sam Dyer

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: sam.dyer@rfs.nsw.gov.au

Fire Mitigation Officer

Ray Duguid

Phone: 02 9450 3000

Email: ray.duguid@rfs.nsw.gov.au